

Members of Second Executive Council

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Kuldip Chand Agnihotri Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Himachal Pradesh Chairman	
2.	Prof. Yoginder S. Verma Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Himachal Pradesh Member	
3.	Secretary Department of Higher Education, MHRD, New Delhi (or his/her nominee) [Shri Satyanarayan Mohanty, IAS] Member	
4.	Chairman University Grants Commission, New Delhi (or his/her nominee) [Prof. Ved Prakash] Member	
5.	Secretary Higher Education, Govt. of HP, Shimla Member	
6.	Shri Ramesh Sharma National / International Film Maker Member	
7.	Prof. Manmohan Gupta Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh Member	
8.	Dr. D.S. Rathore Former Vice-Chancellor, CSK Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Palampur (H.P) Member	





 Prof. Veena Chowdhury
 Professor Director,
 Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi Member



- 10. Shri Syed Shahid Mahdi Former Vice-Chancellor, JMI, New Delhi Member
- 11. Dr. Sudhir S. Bloeria Former Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Jammu, J&K Member



- Prof. Sunaina Singh
 Vice-Chancellor,
 The English & Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad
 Member
- 13. Dr. (Ms.) Kamal Singh Former Vice Chancellor, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University Member
- 14. Professor Peter Ronald deSouza Former Director, Indian Institute of Advanced Studies (IIAS), Shimla Member
- 15. Prof. A.M. Pathan Former Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Karnataka Member
- 16. Prof. H.R. Sharma Dean Student's Welfare, CUHP Member
- Prof. I.V. Malhan
 Dean,
 School of Mathematics, Computer & Information Sciences, CUHP
 Member













- 18. Prof. Ambrish Kumar Mahajan Professor Department of Environmental Science, CUHP Member
- 19. Dr. Manoj Kumar Saxena Dean,
 School of Education, CUHP Member
- 20. Dr. O.S.K.S. Sastri Dean, School of Physical & Material Sciences, CUHP Member
- 21. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dean, School of Journalism, Mass Communication & New Media, CUHP Member
- 22. Dr. Manukonda Rabindranath Associate Professor & Head, Department of Journalism & Creative Writing, CUHP Member
- Shri Keshav Singh Rawat
 Assistant Professor,
 Department of Computer Sciences & IT, CUHP
 Member
- 24. Brig. Jagdish Chand Rangra, YSM (Retd.) Registrar, Central University of Himachal Pradesh Ex-officio Secretary











